Dartverband
Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.

Kontakte

Vorstand des DVBB

Geschäftsstelle

DVBB e.V. c/o Thomas Schwabe
Bertschiner Str. 26a
12355 Berlin

Präsident

Klaus Marquardt
praesident@dvbb.de

Vizepräsident

Helge Pomorin
vizepraesident@dvbb.de

Schatzmeister

Thomas Schwabe
schatzmeister@dvbb.de

Beisitzer

Matthias Geier
Ewald Hagemann
beisitzer@dvbb.de

Sportwart

Eiko Bleicher
sportwart@dvbb.de

Schriftführer

derzeit nicht besetzt
schriftfuehrer@dvbb.de

Jugendleiter

Carsten Poeting
Steve Püschel (stellv.)
jugendleiter@dvbb.de

Jugendsprecher

Bjarne Poeting
jugendsprecher@dvbb.de

Ligaleitung

Matthias Goltz (Landesliga),
Andreas Kauschke (Oberliga),
André Schneider (Bezirksliga A),
Juliane Zimmermann (Bezirksliga B)
ligaleitung@dvbb.de

 

Login
Impressum